School Year:

The School Year is divided into the Three Terms that includes six class Tests. The first Term begins in January, Second Term begins in May and Third Term begins in September and ends in December.

Winter Vacations, Summer Vacations, Ramadan and two Eid Vacations are the major scheduled Vacations during the academic year.